Subdomain (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱
