Subfields (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요
