Subfields (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。
