Subfolders Domain (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未定義語言 (@langcode)
