Subfolders Domain (sub domains) (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未指定语言 (@langcode)
