Subfolders Domain (sub domains) (7.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: published
ko: 공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
ko: 정의하지 않은 언어 (@langcode)
