Submenu Tree (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型
