Submenu Tree (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Titles only
zh: 只顯示標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型
