Submenu Tree (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형
