Subs (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Create subscription
zh: 创建订阅

en: Subscription type
zh: 订阅类型

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Delete subscription
zh: 删除订阅

en: Save subscription
zh: 保存订阅

en: Create subscriptions
zh: 创建订阅

en: Administer subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Provide a simple link to edit the subscription.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑订阅。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the subscription.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除订阅。
