Subs (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Subscription settings
zh: 訂閱設定

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結
