Subs (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시
