Subscriptions (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: none
zh: 無

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分類設定

en: Omitted vocabularies
zh: 忽略的詞彙

en: Notify poster of own posts
zh: 通知我自己的文章

en: Display watchdog entries for successful mailings
zh: 顯示成功寄送的日誌紀錄

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Your subscription was deactivated.
zh: 你已經取消訂閱此內容的電子郵件通知。

en: There are no active categories.
zh: 現在沒有可使用的分類。

en: Your subscription was activated.
zh: 你已訂閱此內容的電子郵件通知。

en: thread
zh: 主題串

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Comment body
zh: 回應內文

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱
