Subscriptions (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: edit user
ko: 사용자 수정

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: add
ko: 추가

en: Taxonomy settings
ko: 분류 설정

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Is published
ko: 공개됨

en: Bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업
