Subscriptions (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: edit user
zh: 编辑用户

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分类设置

en: Notify poster of own posts
zh: 通知发布者有关自己发布内容的讯息

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Your subscription was activated.
zh: 您的订阅已被激活。

en: content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Formatted
zh: 格式化的

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Send interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Site settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Allows users to subscribe to taxonomy terms.
zh: 允许用户订阅分类术语。

en: Add subscription
zh: 添加订阅

en: Subscribe to content
zh: 订阅内容

en: Subscriptions UI
zh: 订阅用户界面

en: Is published
zh: 已发布

en: Is new
zh: 是新的

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL

en: Subscribe to taxonomy terms
zh: 订阅到分类术语

en: Bulk operation
zh: 批量操作
