Subscriptions Rules (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Comment
ko: 댓글
