Subscriptions Rules (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Subscription type
zh: 订阅类型

en: Send Interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: The content type(s) to check for.
zh: 要检查的内容类型。
