Substitute Password (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Show only users where
ko: 다음과 일치하는 사용자만 보여주기:

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: %property is %value
ko: %property는 %value입니다.
