Bootstrap Sub Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
