Subuser (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
