Subuser (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Log out (return)
zh: 退出（返回）

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
