Subuser (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨
