Subuser (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖
