Sudo (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Instructions
ko: 지침
