Sudo (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Button Settings
zh: 按钮设置
