Suggest Similar Titles (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율
