Sunrise (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
