Sunrise (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Show breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: IE 6-8 require a JavaScript polyfill solution to add basic support of CSS3 media queries. Note that you should enable <strong>Aggregate and compress CSS files</strong> through <em>/admin/config/development/performance</em>.
zh: IE6-8需要一个JavaScript的Polyfill（polyfill是一段代码或插件，用以提供开发者们希望浏览器原生提供支持的功能.）解决方案，以便添加CSS3 媒体查询的基本支持。注意您应该通过<em>/admin/config/development/performance</em>来启用<strong>合并和压缩 CSS 文件</strong>的功能。

en: Use the checkbox to enable or disable the breadcrumb.
zh: 使用复选框来启用或禁用面包屑导航。

en: Search this website...
zh: 搜索本站

en: Show scroll-to-top button
zh: 显示滚动到顶部按钮。

en: Use the checkbox to enable or disable scroll-to-top button.
zh: 使用复选框来启用或禁用滚动到顶部按钮。

en: IE8 support
zh: IE8 支持

en: Add Respond.js [<em>bootstrap-business/js/respond.min.js</em>] JavaScript to add basic CSS3 media query support to IE 6-8.
zh: 添加 Respond.js [<em>bootstrap-business/js/respond.min.js</em>] JavaScript 文件，以便让IE6-8支持基本的 CSS3 媒体查询。
