Super TOC (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Black
ko: 검정
