Super TOC (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: show
zh: 显示

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a

en: Show text
zh: 显示文本

en: Wrapping
zh: 包装
