SuperClean (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
