Supercool (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: CSS class(es)
zh: CSS类

en: and
zh: 与

en: Menu translation
zh: 菜单翻译

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单
