Supercool (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: and
ko: ,

en: Masquerade
ko: 위장

en: You are now masquerading as !masq_as.
ko: 현재 !masq_as 로 위장 중입니다.
