Superfish (7.x-1.9-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number of blocks
zh: 区块个数

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Diagonal
zh: 对角线

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">block overview page</a>.
zh: 区块的简要描述，用于 <a href="@overview">区块总览</a> 页面。

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Path levels
zh: 路径等级

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Files not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: Menu type
zh: 菜单类型

en: Menu depth
zh: 菜单深度

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.

en: Enable hoverIntent detection.
zh: 启用hoverIntent检测。

en: Superfish settings
zh: Superfish设置

en: The menu you want to be displayed using Superfish.
zh: 您要显示的菜单正在使用Superfish。

en: Slide-in effect
zh: 滑入效果

en: Mouse delay
zh: 鼠标延迟

en: Drop shadows
zh: 下拉阴影

en: Auto-arrows
zh: 自动加箭头

en: Superfish
zh: 超级菜单

en: Configure Superfish Menus
zh: 配置超级菜单

en: NavBar
zh: 导航条

en: The number of Superfish menu blocks.
zh: Superfish的区块个数

en: Use jQuery BgiFrame plugin for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单启用jQuery BgiFrame插件。

en: Advanced CSS settings
zh: 高级CSS设置

en: Extra CSS
zh: 附加的CSS

en: jQuery Superfish plugin for your Drupal menus.
zh: Drupal菜单的jQuery Superfish插件。

en: Do <strong>not</strong> add <strong>first \ middle \ last</strong> classes to single menu items.
zh: <strong>不</strong> 添加<strong>first \ middle \ last</strong> CSS类至单个菜单项。

en: File not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: Path to Superfish library
zh: Superfish库的路径

en: Edit only if you are sure of what you are doing.
zh: 只有在很确定的情况下才能编辑。

en: Path class
zh: 路径的类

en: Superfish plugins
zh: Superfish 插件

en: Use jQuery Supposition plugin for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单使用jQuery Supposition插件。

en: <strong>sf-Touchscreen</strong> provides touchscreen compatibility for your menus.
zh: <strong>sf-Touchscreen</strong> 为您的菜单提供触摸屏兼容性。

en: Could be partial or complete. (Asterisk separated)
zh: 可以为部分或全部。（星号分隔）

en: <strong>Supersubs</strong> makes it possible to define custom widths for your menus.
zh: <strong>Supersubs</strong>使得为您的菜单自定义宽度成为可能。

en: Enable Supersubs for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单启用Supersubs。

en: Multi-column sub-menus
zh: 多列子菜单

en: Enable multi-column sub-menus.
zh: 启用多列子菜单。

en: Exclude below menu items
zh: 排除下列菜单项

en: Advanced HTML settings
zh: 高级HTML设置

en: Hyperlinks
zh: 超链接

en: Limit to below menu items
zh: 限制在下列菜单项

en: HTML wrappers
zh: HTML包装

en: Insert HTML objects <strong>before</strong> and\or <strong>after</strong> hyperlinks. (Comma separated)
zh: 在超链接<strong>前</strong> 和\或<strong>后</strong>插入HTML对象。(逗号分隔)

en: Add <strong>first \ middle \ last</strong> classes.
zh: 添加 <strong>first \ middle \ last</strong> CSS类。

en: Add <strong>odd \ even</strong> classes.
zh: 添加 <strong>odd \ even</strong> CSS类。

en: Do <strong>not</strong> add <strong>odd \ even</strong> classes to single menu items.
zh: <strong>不</strong> 添加 <strong>odd \ even</strong> CSS类至单个菜单项。

en: Custom classes
zh: 自定义类

en: Path to CSS file(s)
zh: CSS文件的路径

en: Include extra CSS file(s). (Comma separated)
zh: 包括附加的CSS文件（逗号分隔）。

en: <strong>Animation speed</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>动画速度</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: <strong>Mouse delay</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>鼠标延迟</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: <strong>Path class</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>路径的类</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: <strong>Supersubs minimum width</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>Supersubs最小宽度</strong>: 输入的值无法被接受。

en: <strong>Supersubs maximum width</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>Supersubs最大宽度</strong>: 输入的值无法被接受。

en: Supersubs <strong>maximum width</strong> has to be bigger than the <strong>minimum width</strong>.
zh: Supersubs 的<strong>最大宽度</strong> 必须大于 <strong>最小宽度</strong>。

en: <strong>Multi-column subs-menus</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>多列子菜单</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: <strong>Hyperlinks</strong>: unacceptable value entered.
zh: <strong>超链接</strong>: 输入了不能接受的值。

en: Cannot find the CSS file mentioned in <strong>Extra CSS</strong>
zh: 无法找到在<strong>附加的CSS</strong>中提到的CSS文件。

en: Superfish library
zh: Superfish库

en: Take "Expanded" option into effect.
zh: 使 "展开" 选项生效。

en: Minimum width for sub-menus, in <strong>em</strong> units.
zh: 子菜单的的最小宽度, 单位为 <strong>em</strong>。

en: Maximum width for sub-menus, in <strong>em</strong> units.
zh: 子菜单的的最大宽度, 单位为 <strong>em</strong>。

en: Enter menu item ID's. Leave empty to include all menus. (Comma separated)
zh: 输入菜单项的ID。留空包括全部菜单。（逗号分隔）

en: (Space separated, without dots)
zh: (空格分隔, 无点号)
