Superfish (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Secondary links
ko: 부메뉴 링크

en: page not found
ko: 존재하지 않는 페이지

en: Superfish settings
ko: 슈퍼피쉬 설정

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: The number of Superfish menu blocks.
ko: 슈퍼피쉬 메뉴 블록 갯수

en: jQuery Superfish plugin for your Drupal menus.
ko: 드루팔 메뉴를 위한 jQuery 슈퍼피쉬 플러그인

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
