Superfish (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number of blocks
zh: 區塊數目

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Secondary links
zh: 次選單

en: page not found
zh: 找不到網頁

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
