Supersized (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Choose to save the image as a different filetype.
zh: 选择将图像另存为其他文件类型。

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Control bar
zh: 控制栏

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
zh: 启用<em>描述</em>字段

en: Scale and crop
zh: 比例缩放并裁切

en: Scale and crop will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image, then crop the larger dimension. This is most useful for creating perfectly square thumbnails without stretching the image.
zh: 比例缩放将会保持原始图片的宽高比，然后裁切最大边。这通常对创建不拉伸的完美的方形缩略图是最有用的。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Rounded Corners
zh: 圆角

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Change file format
zh: 改变文件格式
