Supersized (7.x-1.3-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>敘述</em> 欄位

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪

en: Scale and crop will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image, then crop the larger dimension. This is most useful for creating perfectly square thumbnails without stretching the image.
zh: 比例縮放將會保持原始圖片的寬高比，然後裁切最大邊。這通常對建立不拉伸的完美的方形縮略圖是最有用的。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
