Supersized (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
ko: <em>설명</em> 필드 사용하기

en: Scale and crop
ko: 스케일 및 자르기

en: Scale and crop will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image, then crop the larger dimension. This is most useful for creating perfectly square thumbnails without stretching the image.
ko: 스케일 및 자르기는 원본 이미지의 비율을 유지하며 크기를 재조정한 후 남는 부분을 자릅니다. 이미지를 강제로 늘이지 않고 정사각형 썸네일을 깔끔하게 만들려는 경우에 적합합니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
