Super Slide (超级滑板鞋) (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Select a view
ko: 뷰를 선택

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: The node ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 노드 ID입니다.

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
ko: "%"는 경로명에 대한 첫 번째 세그먼트로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
