Support Ticketing System (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: State
ko: 상태

en: security
ko: 보안

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: Mailbox
ko: 메일함

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Comment: added %subject.
ko: 댓글: %subject - 추가했습니다.

en: Query tagged for node access but there is no nid. Add foreign keys to node.nid in schema to fix.
ko: 노드 접근을 위해 쿼리에 태그를 붙혔지만 노드 아이디가 없습니다. 스키마 node.nid에 외래 키를 추가해서 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Your node listing query is using @fallback as a base table in a query tagged for node access. This might not be secure and might not even work. Specify foreign keys in your schema to node.nid
ko: 노드를 조회하는 쿼리가 @fallback를 노드 접근용으로 태그한 쿼리에서 기본 테이블로 사용하고 있습니다. 안전하지 않으며 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 스키마에 node.nid 에 대한 외래키를 지정하세요.
