Support Ticketing System (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Comment: added %subject.
zh: 回應：加入了 %subject。
