Support Ticketing System (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: State
zh: 状态

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: open
zh: 开放

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Comment: added %subject.
zh: 评论：添加了%subject。

en: Client name
zh: 客户名

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Next week
zh: 下周

en: Not scheduled
zh: 没有定时

en: Next month
zh: 下月

en: Query tagged for node access but there is no nid. Add foreign keys to node.nid in schema to fix.
zh: 查询标记为节点访问，但没有nid。 将外键添加到要修复的架构中的node.nid。

en: Your node listing query is using @fallback as a base table in a query tagged for node access. This might not be secure and might not even work. Specify foreign keys in your schema to node.nid
zh: 您的节点列表查询使用Y @fallback作为标记为节点访问的查询中的基表。 这可能不安全，甚至可能无法工作。 在模式中指定外键给node.nid

en: Are you sure you want to delete %project?
zh: 您确认要删除 %project 吗?
