Support Bot (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: all
ko: 전체

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Notifications
ko: 알림
