Support Bot (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Operation
zh: 操作
