Support Dashboard (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章
