Support Dashboard (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: State
zh: 状态

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Ticket
zh: 票
