Support Dashboard (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: State
ko: 상태

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트
