Support Mail (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: About
ko: 소개
