Support Timer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자
